Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 9th August, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Sunney Lea Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From July through to October. Sellers should arrive at 10.30am, and buying begins from 11.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01205 481 196. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

All to take place under canvas/marquees so it does not matter what the weather does. Pre booking is advised as there is limited availability, please book early to avoid disappointment.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August
Monday 10th August
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August
Saturday 15th August
Sunday 16th August



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Judy Durber
  • Address: East Fen Lane, Stickney, Boston, Lincolnshire.
  • Postcode: PE22 8DE
  • Phone: 01205 481 196

Search Box


MORE AROUND
SUNNEY LEA CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 16 miles:

#9.6 miles   Windley's Salvage Ltd
11.1 miles   8th Lincoln Imp Run


DN36 (5)   DN37 (3)   LN10 (1)   LN11 (10)   LN12 (1)   LN13 (2)   LN3 (3)   LN4 (3)   LN8 (6)   LN9 (2)   PE11 (2)   PE12 (5)   PE20 (2)   PE21 (2)   PE23 (4)   PE24 (5)   PE25 (6)   PE28 (3)  

August's Historic Lincolnshire

Lincoln was hit by a major typhoid epidemic between 1904 and August 1905 due to polluted drinking water from Hartsholme Lake and the River Witham. 131 people died, including Liam Kirk, the person in charge of the citys water supply. Archive LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links