Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 5th July, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Sunney Lea Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From July through to October. Sellers should arrive at 10.30am, and buying begins from 11.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01205 481 196. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

All to take place under canvas/marquees so it does not matter what the weather does. Pre booking is advised as there is limited availability, please book early to avoid disappointment.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 8th June
Tuesday 9th June
Wednesday 10th June
Thursday 11th June
Friday 12th June
Saturday 13th June
Sunday 14th June
Monday 15th June
Tuesday 16th June
Wednesday 17th June
Thursday 18th June
Friday 19th June
Saturday 20th June
Sunday 21st June



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Judy Durber
  • Address: East Fen Lane, Stickney, Boston, Lincolnshire.
  • Postcode: PE22 8DE
  • Phone: 01205 481 196

Search Box


MORE AROUND
SUNNEY LEA CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 20 miles:

#9.6 miles   Windley's Salvage Ltd
11.1 miles   8th Lincoln Imp Run
16.2 miles   Cadwell Park Circuit


DN36 (4)   DN37 (3)   LN10 (1)   LN11 (9)   LN12 (1)   LN13 (1)   LN3 (2)   LN4 (3)   LN8 (5)   LN9 (2)   PE11 (1)   PE12 (5)   PE20 (2)   PE21 (2)   PE23 (4)   PE24 (3)   PE25 (4)   PE28 (3)  

June's Historic Lincolnshire

On the 26th June 1914, Hulls King George Dock was opened. It was the first dock in the UK to be fully fitted with electrics. Archive LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links