Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 2nd July, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Sunney Lea Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From July through to October. Sellers should arrive at 10.30am, and buying begins from 11.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01205 481 196. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

All to take place under canvas/marquees so it does not matter what the weather does. Pre booking is advised as there is limited availability, please book early to avoid disappointment.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 1st November
Wednesday 2nd November
Thursday 3rd November
Friday 4th November
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November
Tuesday 8th November
Wednesday 9th November
Thursday 10th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 12th November
Sunday 13th November
Monday 14th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Sunney Lea Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Judy Durber
  • Address: East Fen Lane, Stickney, Boston, Lincolnshire.
  • Postcode: PE22 8DE
  • Phone: 01205 481 196



Search Box


MORE AROUND
SUNNEY LEA CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 15 miles:

#0.5 miles   Stickney Autojumble
#9.6 miles   Windley's Salvage Ltd
11.0 miles   County Wheels
11.1 miles   8th Lincoln Imp Run


DN36 (5)   DN37 (3)   LN10 (2)   LN11 (10)   LN12 (1)   LN13 (2)   LN3 (3)   LN4 (5)   LN8 (7)   LN9 (4)   PE11 (2)   PE12 (5)   PE20 (2)   PE21 (2)   PE23 (4)   PE24 (5)   PE25 (6)   PE28 (3)  

December's Historic Lincolnshire

In Woolsthorpe-by-Colsterworth on December 25, 1642, the most influential scientists of all time and the key figure in the scientific revolution, Sir Isaac Newton was born. Archive LINCOLNSHIREAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors